To make sure your sentences are just right.

Die Leserei in Luzern provides proofreading and editing services. We proofread and edit your German, English, and French texts.

Proofreading at Die Leserei

No mistake will go unnoticed. This small but highly sophisticated proofreading agency will clear up your typing mistakes in German, English and/or French texts and eliminate mistakes. You can choose between three different types of service: proofreading plus, conventional proofreading, and editing. We can also offer you a made-to-measure service.

Proofreading or editing?

The borderline between proofreading and editing is not always very clear. Here is the basic rule: while the proofreader makes sure there is nothing in the text which is obviously wrong, the editor is concerned with appropriate style, readability, in short: the finishing touch. At Die Leserei, our proofreading plus service offers both proofreading and editing in one. For you, this means added value, as you get more for your money!

Made-to-measure proofreading

Our proofreading service at Die Leserei is straightforward and adapted to your individual needs. Thanks to many years of professional experience in a variety of areas within the field of proofreading, our team at Die Leserei can offer just the exact services you need. Which means you will not be paying for anything you do not want doing. Please do not hesitate to ask for a made-to-measure proposal.

Trial reading

I am happy to proofread an excerpt of your text as a trial. This will help me to get an initial idea of your text and it will help us here at Die Leserei to prepare a detailed proposal for you. Feel free to send us your texts any time you want.

Proofreading texts with style …

… and understanding. Your proofreader, Anna Dätwyler, proofreads and edits competently, carefully, and rigorously – and she understands spelling, grammar and typography issues as well as the need to use just the right style. We want to make sure each and every sentence fits.

Procedure tailored to your text

Depending on the stage your text is at, the proofreading can be done with either a scan and handwritten corrections, with a PDF document and corrections in the form of comments, or with a word document, using track changes – whichever is more suitable. If you are not sure, do not hesitate to contact me. I will be pleased to help you with my advice.

Back to Top

Pour des textes parfaitement justes.

Die Leserei à Lucerne est une agence spécialisée dans la relecture et la révision de textes en allemand, anglais et français.

Relecture chez Die Leserei

Ne donnez aucune chance aux fautes : petite en taille mais grande en compétences, cette agence de relecture à Lucerne élimine les fautes et optimise la typographie de vos textes allemands, français et/ou anglais. Vous avez le choix entre trois formules : relecture classique, relecture plus ou révision. Ou bien demandez une offre personnalisée.

Relecture ou révision ?

La frontière entre relecture et révision n’est pas toujours très claire. Selon la règle de base, le relecteur-correcteur assure que le texte ne comporte aucune faute, tandis que le réviseur travaille sur le style et la lisibilité et apporte la touche finale au texte. Die Leserei propose la formule relecture plus, qui englobe relecture et révision en un : une valeur ajoutée pour vous, car vous en aurez plus pour votre argent.

Discrétion, efficacité, flexibilité

Die Leserei propose un service de relecture simple et personnalisé, tout en assurant la discrétion des contenus. Grâce à leur longue expérience professionnelle dans le vaste domaine de la relecture, l’équipe de Die Leserei pourra vous proposer un service sur mesure qui correspond exactement à vos besoins. Cela vous évitera de payer pour des prestations dont vous n’avez pas l’utilité.

Test de relecture

Nous serons heureux de relire et corriger un extrait de votre texte en tant que test. Cela nous permettra de nous faire une idée de votre texte et de vous établir ensuite une offre détaillée. N’hésitez pas à nous faire parvenir un extrait de votre texte pour un test sans engagement.

Relecture avec style…

… et compétence. Die Leserei corrige et révise vos textes avec compétence, minutie et rigueur. Nous comprenons les défis posés par l’orthographe, la grammaire et la typographie ainsi que la nécessité de trouver pour chaque texte le bon style. Nous veillons à ce que votre texte soit parfait, phrase par phrase.

Relecture sur mesure

Un scan avec des corrections manuscrites, un fichier PDF avec des corrections sous forme de commentaires ou un document de texte avec suivi des modifications : en fonction du stade de votre texte, nous choisirons l’option la plus appropriée. Si vous n’êtes pas sûr, n’hésitez pas à contacter Die Leserei ; nous serons heureux de vous conseiller.

Retour en haut